Menu

In this section

Back to Menu

Term Dates

EASTER TERM 2018

Term begins: 7.00 pm Tuesday 9th January

Fixed Exeat:  3.30 pm Friday 26th January to 9.30 pm Sunday 28th January

Half Term: 3.30 pm Friday 9th February to 9.30 pm Sunday 18th February

Fixed Exeat: 3.30 pm Friday 9th March to 9.30 pm Sunday 11th March

Term ends: 2.00 pm Friday 23rd March

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

Term begins: 7.00 pm Monday 16th April

Fixed Exeat: 1.00 pm Saturday 5th May to 9.30 pm Monday 7th May

Half Term: 3.30 pm Friday 25th May to 9.30 pm Sunday 3rd June

Term ends: 4.00 pm Friday 29th June

 

Christmas Term 2018

Term begins: 7.00 pm Tuesday 4th September

Fixed Exeat: 3.30 pm Friday 28th September to 9.30 pm Sunday 30th September

Half term: 3.30 pm Wednesday 17th October to 9.30 pm Sunday 28th October

Fixed exeat: 3.30 pm Friday 23rd November  to 9.30 pm Sunday 25th November

Term ends: 2.30 pm Friday 14th December

 

Easter Term 2019

Term begins: 7.00 pm Tuesday 8th January

Fixed exeat: 3.30 pm Friday 25th January to 9.30 pm Sunday 27th January

Half term: 3.30 pm Friday 15th February  to 9.30 pm Sunday 24th February

Fixed exeat: 3.30 pm Friday 15th March to 9.30 pm Sunday 17th March 

Term ends: 2.30 pm Friday 29th March

 

Summer Term 2019

Term begins: 7.00 pm Tuesday 23rd April

Fixed exeat: 1.00 pm Saturday 4th May to 9.30 pm Monday 6th May

Half term: 3.30 pm Friday 24th May to 9.30 pm Sunday 2nd June 

Term ends: 4.00 pm Friday 28th June