Menu

In this section

Back to Menu

Regional

UK Regional Representatives
Northern Mike Blunt (C55) 01653 648295  mikeblunt@btinternet.com
Somerset & Bath Vaughan Ives (S76) 01749 345566  revives@hotmail.com
Cornwall Nigel Milliner (W62) 01872 530250  legincarveth@gmail.com
Overseas Representatives
Australia NSW Alan Wilson (S48)   0061 24997 0310 awilsona@bigpond.net.au
Australia WA David Combe (C45)   00 61 93645731 davecombe@yahoo.co.au 
Canada Mike Petre (F63)    00 1 403 4521145 mickeypm@telus.net 
Caribbean Martin Dalgleish (SH63)   00 869 469 2764 dalgleishj72@alum.darden.edu
China Henry Gill (F01)   00 86 21 6289 7588 henry.gill@demonchy.cn 
Germany Tatjana König (SH84)   0049 711594284 tatjanakoenig@gmx.de
Ireland (North & South) John McFarlane (S67)    00 353 57 9353552 jmcfarlane1@iolfree.ie 
Israel Nathan Ginsbury (F59)    00 972 9 882 7489 Nathan@nr-ginsbury.com
Italy Jessima Timberlake (S91)    0039 185 773543 jessimatimberlake@alice.it
Kenya Natasha Di Cangio (Ma97)   00 254 734748332 tashtundo@hotmail.com
Middle East & UAE Nick Pomeroy (S94)   00 971 50 7084844 nickpomeroydxb@gmail.com
Netherlands Frans Glazener (F78)   00 31 35 6237415 fransglazener@gmail.com
New Zealand Rob Morton (SH56)   00 64 9 3790679 rsmorton@xtra.co.nz
Norway Ian Spink (C57)    00 47 66789109 ianrspink@gmail.com 
Singapore & Malaysia Tom Tizard (M04)    00 60 12395 7114 tom_tizard@yahoo.co.uk
South Africa (J'burg) David Ralph (SH67)   00 27 11326 6533 ralphad@iafrica.com
Spain John Rowe (W57)   00 63 7237883 johnhr2003@yahoo.com
Switzerland Jonathan Rea (W86)   0 43 542 41 73 reajonathan@hotmail.com
USA West Tom Coombes (B88)   00 1 310 467 5644 tom.coombes@cognitomedia.com
USA North Jeremy Fergusson (F64)   00 1 610 687 8036 ferguss@earthlink.net
USA South Richard Gowar (C73)   00 1 239 676 9751 rjgowar@gmail.com 

If you are interested in becoming a UK Regional or Overseas Representative please get in contact with the Development Office.

Email the Development Office